Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hirsch
"I had the pleasure of working with David for a mutual client. He was very professional and friendly through the entire process. I'd strongly encourage anyone looking for an agency in his area to give his office a call."
Profile photo of Joseph Clemence

Joseph Clemence

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Clemence
"Brooke is the best! She always answers the phone, find solutions and above all makes the insurance process painless. Weather it’s a four wheeler or a new home, she’s got your back!"
Profile photo of Jody

Jody

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody
"Great people"
Profile photo of Chris Fobbe

Chris Fobbe

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fobbe
"I first connected with Brooke from State Farm while checking around for competitive insurance pricing. She was so friendly, thorough and informative. I was also pleasantly surprised and impressed at how much our premium dropped switching over to State Farm. This past year our family had the opportunity to be in contact with every staff member in the Annandale State Farm Office following my husband's car crash. It was a very scary time and I feel they not only did everything possible to support us but they did it with such kindness, compassion and professionalism. Thank you David Burd for everything, especially for creating such an amazing support team to take care of all of your customers."
Profile photo of Mis G

Mis G

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mis G
"Brooke Williams recently reached out to me trying to help one of her clients move to Washington state. She was always extremely helpful and prompt in responding to any of my inquiries. Her attention to the needs of our common client helped them be able to transition seamlessly and with little to no stress. Our clients expressed how we made a stressful time like moving more bearable and it wouldn't have been as effortless without her. Shes an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope we get to work together in the future."
Profile photo of Noah Harvey

Noah Harvey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Harvey
"These guys are always so helpful and kind whenever I call with an issue, very deserving of five stars"
Profile photo of Linda Petersen

Linda Petersen

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Petersen
"They care"
Profile photo of Austin Peterson

Austin Peterson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Peterson
"I had a snafu with my insurance policy and Brooke and David went beyond the extra mile to get it straightened out! This isn't your average run of the mill insurance office. They truly care about their customers! Definitely a customer for life and will recommend them to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Greg S

Greg S

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greg S
"They saved me so much money on all my insurance needs. Liberty my old insurance raised my auto $345.00 a month when I added my 16 year old son to the policy. State farm insured the three of us for $173.00 a month really awesome deal. I would highly recommend getting a quote from them."
Profile photo of Christa Provo

Christa Provo

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Provo
"Brooke helped me with a situation which felt like a nightmare come to life. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. Without her kindness and help I probably would have felt hopeless. Thank you Brooke!! I don’t want to work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Been with them for 15 year's. Jess has gone above and beyond to help me. Almost like part of my family. Now I have family actually working there!"
Profile photo of April Susan

April Susan

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by April Susan
"These folks are lovely to work with. Their customer care is the best!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stuckey

Amanda Stuckey

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stuckey
"Amazing people and community presence!"
Profile photo of Maggie Kreitlow

Maggie Kreitlow

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Kreitlow
"David Burd and the ladies at State Farm in Annandale have saved us in more ways than one! When we switched over all of our vehicles and our homeowners insurance our rates went way down compared to our old insurance company. I was able to finance my new car through them and they transferred everything over from the dealership seamlessly and my gap coverage was free which automatically saved me $500! They also came to our rescue today when I needed a copy of my insurance card last minute so my son could take his driver's license test and they faxed it right over! They have saved us so much money, time and stress!"