Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Burd

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Burd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Noah Harvey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are always so helpful and kind whenever I call with an issue, very deserving of five stars"

Linda Petersen

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They care"

Austin Peterson

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a snafu with my insurance policy and Brooke and David went beyond the extra mile to get it straightened out! This isn't your average run of the mill insurance office. They truly care about their customers! Definitely a customer for life and will recommend them to all of my friends and family!"

Greg S

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They saved me so much money on all my insurance needs. Liberty my old insurance raised my auto $345.00 a month when I added my 16 year old son to the policy. State farm insured the three of us for $173.00 a month really awesome deal. I would highly recommend getting a quote from them."

Christa Provo

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brooke helped me with a situation which felt like a nightmare come to life. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. Without her kindness and help I probably would have felt hopeless. Thank you Brooke!! I don’t want to work with anyone else!"

Brooke Williams

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I loved the people at this office so much I decided to join them and work there too!"

Brian

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 15 year's. Jess has gone above and beyond to help me. Almost like part of my family. Now I have family actually working there!"

April Susan

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"These folks are lovely to work with. Their customer care is the best!"

Amanda Stuckey

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and community presence!"

Maggie Kreitlow

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"David Burd and the ladies at State Farm in Annandale have saved us in more ways than one! When we switched over all of our vehicles and our homeowners insurance our rates went way down compared to our old insurance company. I was able to finance my new car through them and they transferred everything over from the dealership seamlessly and my gap coverage was free which automatically saved me $500! They also came to our rescue today when I needed a copy of my insurance card last minute so my son could take his driver's license test and they faxed it right over! They have saved us so much money, time and stress!"